SMHSG Members 2014/15

	ı	I
Mannon Trappe	Community Mental Health Team	Betsi Cadwaladr NHS Trust
Dr Nia Hughes	General Practitioner	Bodnant Medical Centre
DS Graham Opie	Strategic Public Protection Unit	North Wales Police
Becky Jones	Student Representative	Bangor University
Carolyn Donaldson-Hughes	Head of Disability Services	Bangor University
Cheryl Parkinson	Mental Health Adviser	Bangor University
Denise Aspinall	School of Healthcare Sciences	Bangor University
Fiona Rickard	Mental Health Adviser	Bangor University
Fiona Watkins	Assistant Head Warden	Bangor University
Helen Williams	Clerk to the SMHSG	Bangor University
Jenny Waymont	Student Representative	Bangor University
Julie Gildie	Student Representative	Bangor University
Kate Tindle (Chair)	Head of Student Counselling	Bangor University
Lucy Huskinson	School of Philosophy & Religion	Bangor University
Lydia Richardson	Vice President, Student's Union	Bangor University
PC Helen O'Reilly	North Wales Police	Bangor University
PCSO Julie Cunningham	North Wales Police	Bangor University
Reverend Peter Cousins	Chaplain	Bangor University
Rhys Taylor	President, Student's Union	Bangor University
Steph Barbaresi	Head of Student Support	Bangor University
Thandiwe Gilder	School of Psychology	Bangor University
Tony Monument	Head of Security	Bangor University